Kai-Gin

 

Where are you from?

California.

Favorite Video Game?

League of Legends.

Favorite Book: 

The First Confessor; The Legend of Magda Searus.

Favorite Music:

Rock/punk/metal/pop/techno. Anything else if the mood is right.

What did you dream of doing when you grew up?

Being an artist or singer. Those two are out 😹, but I do like to create!

Are you in a relationship?

Yes – I’m married.

Turn-ons:

Being genuine and funny.

Turn-offs:

Being egotistical or rude.

Perfect Date:

Hike with a beautiful destination (preferably to a body of water) and picnic.

Awkward Date Experience:

When I was younger and got press on nails that decided to randomly fly off my hands throughout the date, so I had to hide my hands

🤣. I feel like all of my dates growing up was a mass awkward date experience lol.

Where do you work? 

I work in real estate and rehab houses.

People Say I Look Like: 

Shakira and Naya Rivera.

Celebrity Crush:

Brad Pitt and Ian Somerhalder.

What Brightens My Day: 

Fresh air and laughter.

Never Leave Home Without:

A Hair Tie.

Favorite Outdoor Activity:

Archery.

Favorite Vacation Spot:

I would definitely want to go back to Kauai (Hawaii).

Do You Have A Hidden Talent?

I practice handling weapons and sword fighting. I also have a green thumb (plant a lot of veggies).

What is a guilty pleasure (food)?

Ice cream. Coffee, chocolate, mint 😋.

What is a guilty pleasure (non-food)?

Binge watching The Walking Dead.

Positive Pandemic Experience:

I like my space and weirdly enjoy hiding my face when I talk to people.